Under construction

Please bear with me as I get distracted from creating this blog by looking out the window at two Ruby-throated Hummingbirds, male, of course, fighting over the flowers and the feeder.

WordPress for Dummies notwithstanding, there is a lot to learn, and even though I have been reading blogs on writing and epublishing since Jan. 2012, and commenting freely, all of a sudden everything seems very complicated and difficult, and the choices not quite so obvious as I thought they would be when I decided to join the blogosphere.

I have managed a Gravatar, and a Profile of sorts.

Watch out for potholes.

Comments welcome and valued. Thanks!

