Added PRIDE’S CHILDREN – Chapter 11, Scene 4

Snow back – and it was right around 30° all day – brrr! Needless to say, no gardening today. And I didn’t get the daffodils in. In the words of the immortal Scarlett O’Hara, “Tomorrow is another day.”

This week post is the last scene in Chapter 11, Scene 4 (1.11.4).

Feedback welcome. Thanks!

Still looking for more beta readers; if interested, email me at abehrhardt [at] gmail.

PRIDE’S CHILDREN Table of Contents

Previous chapter: Chapter 10

PRIDE’S CHILDREN, Chapter 11, Scene 4  [Andrew]


Copyright by Alicia Butcher Ehrhardt 2013.

2 thoughts on “Added PRIDE’S CHILDREN – Chapter 11, Scene 4

  1. Maryann Miller (@maryannwrites)

    Hope you don’t find it too depressing for me to tell you the daffodils are up here in East Texas. (smile) We have had unseasonably cold weather the past few weeks, but the flowers have made it through and there are fields and fields of wild yellow daffodils dotting the countryside.

    I saw you comment on my blog about your play and I would love to read it, if you are willing to share. I am always looking for material for the theatre here. Send me an e-mail at maryann (at) maryannwrites.com to let me know if you are interested in having me consider it.

    Like

    Reply

Comments welcome and valued. Thanks!

