Added PRIDE’S CHILDREN – Chapter 13, Scene 5

Time flows on whether you make overt progress – or surreptitious progress – or none.

The past couple of week have been spent on the underwater parts of writing. I wonder why – and then it makes the writing easier.

This week’s post is Chapter 13, Scene 5 (1.13.5).

Feedback welcome. Thanks!

I missed my bike ride today – boo hoo. I went to go out, and it was raining lightly, and too late. Instead, I’ve been stretching my back on the modern-day equivalent of the rack, trying to give it more internal space. I will ride earlier tomorrow.

—–

PRIDE’S CHILDREN Table of Contents

Previous chapter: Chapter 12

PRIDE’S CHILDREN, Chapter 13, Scene 5  [Andrew]


Copyright by Alicia Butcher Ehrhardt 2013.

Comments welcome and valued. Thanks!

