Added PRIDE’S CHILDREN – Chapter 14, Scene 2

This week’s post is Chapter 14, Scene 2 (1.14.2).

Poured today – but I had to go somewhere, so it didn’t matter as much that I didn’t get out on the bike. NJ is the Garden State because of all the rain – and the garden is showing it!

The brain is fried from the long outing, but I acquired information I didn’t have before which will help make some decisions, maybe, about improving the walking. Pray for me if you’re the praying kind.

I’m giving you all a break – some of these are shorter scenes. I make up for it by having more of them – trying a different effect. Let me know what you think.

Additional beta readers welcome – contact me if you’d like to participate (and get to read things earlier).

Typo reports extremely welcome! Thanks!

PRIDE’S CHILDREN Table of Contents

~ ~ ~

PRIDE’S CHILDREN, Chapter 14, Scene 2  [Kary]


Copyright by Alicia Butcher Ehrhardt 2013-2014.

2 thoughts on “Added PRIDE’S CHILDREN – Chapter 14, Scene 2

Comments welcome and valued. Thanks!

