Added PRIDE’S CHILDREN – Chapter 15, Scene 1

This week’s post begins Chapter 15, with Scene 1 (1.15.1).

I never get colds! My immune system is always on – and heads these things off at the pass, usually within 24 hours. Well, I have a cold – and my head is stuffed with cotton, and I can’t think even as well as usual. I hope it will be gone tomorrow. So please forgive bobbles this week – and let me know.

Progress is going on behind the scenes, I promise. And I’m bursting with blogging topics, but those are fun to do, and I’m trying to get WORK done first. Your patience is appreciated.

Additional beta readers welcome – contact me if you’d like to participate (and get to read things earlier).

Typo reports extremely welcome! Thanks!

PRIDE’S CHILDREN Table of Contents

~ ~ ~

PRIDE’S CHILDREN, Chapter 15, Scene 1  [Andrew]


Copyright by Alicia Butcher Ehrhardt 2013-2014.

2 thoughts on “Added PRIDE’S CHILDREN – Chapter 15, Scene 1

    1. Alicia Butcher Ehrhardt Post author

      Some CFS folk have this – others catch everything that goes by. I haven’t had but one or two 24-hour colds in the past 10-15 years, even when exposed. Of course it means I ALWAYS feel as if I’m recovering from a cold or about to get one. I don’t recommend it – but it should be interesting to medical researchers if they ever… get on it.

      Like

      Reply

Comments welcome and valued. Thanks!

