Flipped-Turned, Upside Down

Marie is a writer – with the same thing I have (ME/CFS), and the same attitude: it is bad, but we can manage our tiny lives inside our little boxes. That it could be far worse doesn’t make it better, but it does give us perspective.

Many people I know only from online support groups ARE considerably worse. I am grateful I can still do thing many of them can’t. If there is a cure, they need it first. I will wait my turn.

One thought on “Flipped-Turned, Upside Down

Comments welcome and valued. Thanks!

